Support Group Newbury

Hoarding Disorders Support Group – Newbury, West Berkshire

For anyone who is affected by hoarding is welcome to attend.  There is currently no charge for this support group due to the generosity of The Greenham Common Trust.

DATES

7m-9pm

Thursday 30th November 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

 

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

August – SUMMER BREAK

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

LOCATION
Broadway House, 4-8 The Broadway, Newbury, Berkshire  RG14 1BA
Please click here for location map broadway-house-location-map

TO ATTEND
Please contact us in one of the following ways to register your interest.  Thank you.
Jo@hoardingdisordersuk.org
Jo 07950 364798