Support Group Newbury

Hoarding Disorders Support Group – Newbury, West Berkshire

For anyone who is affected by hoarding is welcome to attend.  There is currently no charge for this support group due to the generosity of The Greenham Common Trust.

DATES

7pm-9pm

Thursday 29th December, 2016

Thursday, 26th January 2017

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

Thursday, 30th March 2017

Thursday, 27th April 2017

Thursday, 25th May 2017

Thursday, 29th June 2017

Thursday, 27th July 2017

August – Summer Break

Thursday, 28th September 2017

Thursday, 26th October 2017

Thursday, 30th November 2017

Thursday, 21st December 2017

LOCATION
Broadway House, 4-8 The Broadway, Newbury, Berkshire  RG14 1BA
Please click here for location map broadway-house-location-map

TO ATTEND
Please contact us in one of the following ways to register your interest.  Thank you.

Jo@hoardingdisordersuk.org

Jo 07950 364798